getsix® Services offers a 14-day free trial period which begins immediately upon account activation and you will be notified by e-mail of the date of your trial expiration.
At any time during the free trial you can cancel your account and you will not be billed. We do not ask for credit card details to sign up for the free trial so even if you forget to cancel within the free trial period you will not be charged and your subscription will automatically be cancelled at the end of the trial.
When you sign up for a free trial you will automatically be assigned access to our Enterprise plan unless you choose otherwise. After the end of your free trial you will be asked to subscribe to one of our subscription plans – you do not have to continue to use the Enterprise plan unless you wish to do so and can change to any of our other plans.
We charge and collect payments in advance for use of our service and all services rendered are non-refundable and we do not offer refunds or credits for partial months, quarters or years of service. All prices quoted are exclusive of all taxes and duties imposed by taxing authorities where-soever they are located and you are responsible for payments of all such taxes and duties.
Customers have the ability to upgrade or downgrade their account at any time. If you choose to upgrade your account we will prorate subscriptions automatically upon this occurring, however, if you choose to downgrade we will not issue any refunds or credits for partial months.
If you wish to permanently delete your account and all its data you can do this from the admin account by going to Company/Delete account. This is an automated process which cannot be undone and results in all your data being removed from the system so please use this with caution. If you do cancel your account in the middle of a billing cycle then your subscription will remain active until expiry at which time you will not be charged again. Please note, we do not issue refunds or credits for partial months.